asus logo
Accessoires Asus | Spare parts and accessories for Asus products
  • Choose your language

Asus Padfone

Discover our accessories for Padfone

Who wouldn't have heard of this innovative and unexpected product from the renowned manufacturer Asus, the famous Padfone? This perfect combination of a smartphone and a tablet has seduced many, combining comfort and pleasure of use in a single product: smartphone for the day and tablet for the evening. This beautiful and ingenious combination offers a quality grip, creating an ultra-lightweight unit with well-crafted finishes. Each user could then acquire two products for one, obtaining performance, extended autonomy, display technology, resistance and elegance for a perfect fluidity.
Less expensive than a computer, this package allowed everyone to have a tablet in addition to their phone and to discover new uses and displays. But with time, numerous uses and natural wear and tear, some of your Asus Padfone's accessories have become damaged, until they no longer work.

With a view to product durability and customer satisfaction, Asus has thought of everything by offering for sale accessories and spare parts for its numerous products, in order to allow each of its customers to customize and repair each of their equipment.
Accessoires Asus presents you in this section all the best Padfone accessories at a great price, discover the power controller card for Padfone S dock; this card includes the micro USB charging connector, if your touch screen is broken, we offer you touch screen for Padfone A68, A80, S PF500KL, Padfone 10 as well as complete black touch screen modules.

Choose official Asus accessories for your Padfone

If you are looking for a problem with your Padfone screen or tablet screen, you can change them with Padfone tablet touchscreens (sold without the screen) and complete Padfone screen modules including screen, touchscreen and volume and lock buttons to make your product as good as new and restore its smoothness and quality of use. All of these products are available on our site at the best price. Most of these repairs can be done by you, our team advises you to do them yourself rather than calling in a professional to avoid paying for labour. 
Do you have questions or need clarification on which part to choose? Do you need professional advice on how to proceed during the repair? Our team of Asus experts will be happy to assist you during your browsing and repair process.
All our products are new and of high quality, all 100% original and certified Asus manufactured.
Show more >
Hide details >
DC Board dock PadFone

DC Board dock PadFone

Power Controller Board for the PadFone S Dock
This daughter power supply board includes:
- the micro USB charging connector
100% original Asus card...
8ATI
Available
Black touch screen glass Padfone

Black touch screen glass Padfone

10" Black Touch Screen for the PadFone A80
Glass of the tablet sold without the panel. It serves as a dock to the PadFone 10.1".
...
39ATI
Available
Black touch screen glass PadFone A68

Black touch screen glass PadFone A68

10" Black Touch Screen for the PadFone A68
Glass of the tablet sold without the panel. It serves as a dock to the PadFone 10.1".
Touch screen FFC cable ref: 411AUP304.203...
39ATI
Available
Black touch screen glass PadFone

Black touch screen glass PadFone

10" Black Touch Screen for the PadFone A68
Glass of the tablet sold without the panel. It serves as a dock to the PadFone 10.1".
Touch screen FFC cable ref: JA-DA5273N-IBB...
39ATI
Available
Screen module PadFone

Screen module PadFone

Complete 5" Black Touch Screen Module for the PadFone A80
Module including:
- the 5" panel
- the touch screen glass
- the volume and lock buttons
- the screen FFC cable...
69ATI
Available
Screen module PadFone S

Screen module PadFone S

5" Black Touch Screen Module for the PadFone S PF500KL
Module including:
- the 5" panel
- the touch screen glass
- the volume and lock buttons
...
79ATI
Available
Sort options
Display order
My budget
Categories
Show all
TABLET
ZENFONE
ZENWATCH
Sub categories : TABLET
Show all
Charger
Sub categories : ZENFONE
Show all
Adapter
PadFone
Sub categories : ZENWATCH
Show all
ZenWatch Charger

asus logo
Accessoires Asus | Distributeur officiel de Pièces Détachées et Accessoires pour PC et smartphones Asus
  • Choisissez votre langue

Accessoires PadFone Asus

Découvrez nos accessoires pour Padfone

Qui n’aurait pas entendu parler de ce produit innovant et inattendu du fabricant réputé Asus, le fameux Padfone ? Cette association parfaite d’un smartphone accompagné d’une tablette en a séduit plus d’un, alliant en un seul produit confort et plaisir d’utilisation : smartphone pour la journée et tablette pour le soir. Cette belle et ingénieuse association réunie offre une prise en main de qualité, créant un ensemble ultra léger et des finitions travaillées. Chaque utilisateur a alors pu acquérir deux produits pour un seul, obtenant performance, autonomie prolongée, technologie d’affichage, résistance et élégance pour une fluidité parfaite.

Moins couteux qu’un ordinateur, ce lot a permis à chacun de s’équiper d’une tablette en plus du téléphone et de découvrir des utilisations et affichages nouveaux. Mais avec le temps, les nombreuses utilisations et l’usure naturelle certains accessoires de votre Asus Padfone se sont abîmés, jusqu’à ne plus fonctionner.
Dans une optique de durabilité des produits et de satisfaction client, Asus a pensé à tout en proposant à la vente les accessoires et pièces détachées de ses nombreux produits, afin de permettre à chacun de ses clients la personnalisation et la réparation de chacun de ses équipements.
Accessoires Asus vous présente dans cette rubrique tous les meilleurs accessoires Padfone à un prix canon, découvrez la carte contrôleur d'alimentation pour dock Padfone S; cette carte comprend le connecteur de charge micro USB, si votre écran tactile est cassé, nous vous proposons des vitres tactiles pour Padfone A68, A80, S PF500KL, Padfone 10 ainsi que des modules écran tactile noir complet.

Choisissez pour votre Padfone des accessoires officiels Asus

Si votre recherche concerne une panne avec votre écran de Padfone ou l’écran de sa tablette, vous pouvez les changer grâce aux vitres tactiles pour tablette Padfone (vendues sans la dalle) et aux modules d’écrans complets pour Padfone comportant la dalle, la vitre tactile et les boutons volumes et verrouillage pour remettre comme neuf votre produit et lui redonner sa fluidité et sa qualité d’utilisation. Tous ces produits sont en vente sur notre site au meilleur prix. La plupart de ces réparations peuvent être effectuées par vos soins, notre équipe vous conseille de les réaliser vous-même plutôt que de faire appel à un professionnel afin d'éviter de payer la main d’œuvre. 
Vous avez des questions ou besoins de précisions concernant la pièce à choisir ? Vous désirez des conseils de professionnels pour la marche à suivre durant la réparation ? Rapprochez-vous de notre équipe d’experts Asus qui vous accompagnera aussi bien durant votre navigation que pour la réparation de votre équipement.
Tous nos produits neufs et de haute qualité, tous 100 % d’origine et certifiés de fabrication Asus.
Lire la suite >
Masquer les détails >
Carte d'alimentation dock PadFone

Carte d'alimentation dock PadFone

Carte contrôleur d'alimentation pour dock PadFone S
Cette carte fille d'alimentation comprend :
- le connecteur de charge micro USB
Carte 100% d'origine Asus...
8TTC
En stock
Vitre tactile noire tablette PadFone

Vitre tactile noire tablette PadFone

Vitre tactile noire 10" pour PadFone A80
Vitre de la tablette vendue sans la dalle. Elle sert de dock au PadFone 10.1"...
39TTC
En stock
Vitre tactile noire tablette PadFone A68

Vitre tactile noire tablette PadFone A68

Vitre tactile noire 10" pour PadFone A68
Vitre de la tablette vendue sans la dalle. Elle sert de dock au PadFone 10.1"
Réf nappe tactile : 411AUP304.203...
39TTC
En stock
Vitre tactile noire  tablette PadFone

Vitre tactile noire tablette PadFone

Vitre tactile noire 10" pour PadFone A68
Vitre de la tablette vendue sans la dalle. Elle sert de dock au PadFone 10.1"
Réf nappe tactile : JA-DA5273N-IBB...
39TTC
En stock
Module écran Padfone

Module écran Padfone

Module écran tactile noir complet 5" pour PadFone A80
Module comprenant :
- la dalle 5"
- la vitre tactile
- les boutons volume et verouillage
- la nappe d'écran...
69TTC
En stock
Module écran Padfone S

Module écran Padfone S

Module écran tactile noir 5" pour PadFone S PF500KL
Module comprenant :
- la dalle 5"
- la vitre tactile
- les boutons volume et verouillage...
79TTC
En stock
Options de Tri
Ordre d'affichage
Mon Budget
Catégories
Afficher tout
TABLETTE
ZENFONE
ZENWATCH
Sous Catégories : TABLETTE
Afficher tout
Chargeur
Sous Catégories : ZENFONE
Afficher tout
Chargeur
Padfone
Sous Catégories : ZENWATCH
Afficher tout
Chargeur